Sunday mood!!
For working people ....
they wish everyday will be Sunday ...for them!!
But for me.....maybe a month holidays without going anyway so .... Sunday is just nothing to me...!!
Haha....
woke up early....in the morning....!!
Also KACAU...KACAU...by my wonderful friend.....!! Why??
Orhhhhh...... really funny.... she said to me " Ling ...I sent the chicken for u ....now!!!
I really can't imagine how wonderful is friend.....!!
hahahaha......
Even haven brush up myself....
I need to go out with my messy hair!!
How wonderful is she!!
Really funny...!!
I think I gonna scold her 1 day...hehehehe!!
Bekcik...betul!!
No choice....hahaha....
So brushed up myself...
Start my weight loss program...hehehehe!!
Without my breakfast.....just drank 2 glass of plain water...
Doing all my housework
Yahoooooooooooooo...
really enjoy by doing all the housework...but...
Tired......!!
After all my housework done....
Bathe with my little cute dog....!!
Later on log in to my fb...
than sleep for almost 3 hours in the afternoon...
Wow....
Feel good....
Having my dinner... at 7 : 30 pm
Enjoyed watching movie...
laughing....
Log in my fb again...8:30 pm....
By log in my fb...chatting , playing games n doing my preparation for new intake...
Until now....3am....yahooooooooooooooooooooo...!
I past my Sunday by doing some simple job but enjoy yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy....!!
Ok....is time for me to sleep....good day!!
^_^
Don't worry be happy....!!
没有评论:
发表评论